SSA announces Performance Review Board members
Thursday, October 15, 2020

SSA announces Performance Review Board members

By Payroll and Entitlements Editorial Staff

The following persons will serve on the Performance Review Board, which oversees the evaluation of performance appraisals of Senior Executive Service members of the Social Security Administration: Bonnie Doyle, Seth Binstock,* Erik Hansen, Joseph Lytle, Kathryn Caldwell,* Florence Felix-Lawson,* Kishayra Lambert,* Dan Parry, Stephen Evangelista, and Van Roland. (A name with an asterisk after it denotes a new member.) (85 Fed. Reg. 20176, September 12, 2020.)

Back to Top

Interested in submitting an article?

Submit your information to us today!

Learn More